Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Details

Proposal ID141
ProposalFinance Committee Membership Verifications
PresenterFinance Committee
Floor ManagerJody Grage
Discussion05/09/2005 - 05/22/2005
Voting05/23/2005 - 05/29/2005
Presens Quorum32 0.6666
Consens Quorum33 A Majority of Yes and No Votes




Members who have affirmed their Finance Committee membership and need verification are:

Steering Committee: Co-chairs Marc Sanson, Jody Haug, Jo Chamberlain and Jake Schneider, Treasurer

Staff: Emily Citkowski Operations Director, Brent McMillan Fundraising Director and Doug Malkan, Accountant

Members: Mark Borino and Colby Hamilton from the Green Party of New York State, Jeff Turner from Green Party of Hawai'i, LaVerne Butler from DC Statehood Green Party and GPUS Black Caucus Representative and Dan Schlorff from the Illinois Green Party.





Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States