Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Voting ends at 11:59 pm Pacific time on Sunday. Daylight Savings Time is observed in season. No votes will be accepted in email or after the voting deadline.

Currently Under Discussion
Currently Voting

Final Results for Recent Proposals/Ranked Choice Votes

IDProposalFloor ManagerResultDate
950 2019 Apportionment Review Committee Election Tony Ndege See Details -0/1-/2019
949 Coordinated Campaign Committee Election - Women Margaret Flowers See Details -0/1-/2019
948 Coordinated Campaign Committee Election - Men Justin Beth See Details -0/1-/2019
947 2018 Platform Amendment Civil Rights and Equal Rights Anita Rios Adopted -1/2-/2018
946 2018 GPUS Annual Budget Andrea Merida Adopted -0/1-/2019
... More ...
Results prior to creation of this voting system

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States