Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1003
Proposal2020 Platform Amendment: Chapter IV, Section M National Debt
Floor ManagerTony Ndege
Results Adopted

80 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum50 - 0.6666 of 74 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesCeleste Castorena
ArkansasYesRobin Rumph
Black CaucusYesMonica James
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaNoRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaYesJustin Richardson
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Anne Sorgen
ColoradoYesSierra Garcia
ColoradoYesDesmond Wallington
ConnecticutAbstainOwen Charles
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaYesMaggie Gouldin
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesSuzanne Touchton
HawaiiYesBudd Dickinson
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisAbstainJack Ailey
IllinoisAbstainDavid Black
IllinoisNoChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisNoGini Lester
IllinoisYesRita Maniotis
IllinoisYesSheldon Schafer
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaAbstainJeff Sutter
IowaYesHolly Hart
KentuckyYesErin Doherty
Latinx CaucusYesWilliam Nogueras
Lavender CaucusYesDario Hunter
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesLyn Maravell
MarylandYesTim Willard
MarylandYesKevin Zeese
MassachusettsYesMaureen Doyle
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatt Crehan
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MinnesotaYesAndy Schuler
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyAbstainCraig Cayetano
New JerseyYesKim Meudt
New MexicoYesStephen Verchinski
New YorkYesJohn Baldwin
New YorkYesC.J. Chapman
New YorkYesAdrienne Craig-Williams
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkNoGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkYesGil Obler
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
OhioYesPhilena Farley
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonYesEmma Lugo
PennsylvaniaNoBeth Scroggin
PennsylvaniaYesCharles Sherrouse
PennsylvaniaYesJay Walker
PennsylvaniaNoGarret Wasserman
Rhode IslandYesGlen Bennett
Rhode IslandYesNick Schmader
South CarolinaYesJessica Lazenby
TennesseeYesElizabeth Dachowski
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesTravis Christal
TexasYesWesson Gaige
TexasYesDiane Wood
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesTina Rockett
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WashingtonYesNoah Martin
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Women's CaucusYesTamar Yager
Youth CaucusNoAustin Bashore

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States