Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID1107
Proposal2022 Platform Amendment: Chapter III, Section A, Climate Change - Animal-Free Regen Agriculture
Floor ManagerGarret Wassermann
Results Failed

94 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum57 - 0.6666 of 85 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaYesAmee Beck-Jones
ArizonaYesVincent Beck-Jones
CaliforniaYesJosefina Aranda
CaliforniaYesDoug Barnett
CaliforniaYesMarla Bernstein
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaNoRick Greenblatt
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaAbstainSusan Lamont
CaliforniaYesDon Manro
CaliforniaYesJustin Richardson
CaliforniaYesRohan Sabnis
CaliforniaYesCynthia Santiago
CaliforniaYesPhoebe Thomas Sorgen
ConnecticutAbstainTimothy L. McKee
DelawareYesTom Buchanan
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaAbstainDarryl Moch
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiNoSue Roberts Emery
HawaiiNoN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisNoJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisNoChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisNoRichard Giovanoni
IllinoisYesMichael Jaggard
IllinoisNoGini Lester
IllinoisNoSheldon Schafer
IndianaNoSarah Dillon
IndianaNoJames Mahoney
KentuckyAbstainNathaniel Gregory
Lavender CaucusYesShannel Pittman
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaNoJohn Krause
MaineYesAlan Brown
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesPatricia Trish Jackson
MaineYesJake Kulaw
MaineYesLyn Maravell
MarylandYesRenaud Brown
MarylandYesMary Rooker
MarylandYesNancy Wallace
MassachusettsAbstainLois Gagnon
MassachusettsYesMicheal Pascucci
MichiganYesRita Jacobs
MichiganYesJennifer La Pietra
MichiganYesJohn Anthony La Pietra
MichiganYesTom Mair
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaNoJosh Scheunemann
MississippiNoJan Hillegas
MissouriYesRon Burch
NevadaYesMargery Hanson
NevadaYesRobert Hanson
New JerseyAbstainDonovan Dinnall
New JerseyNoDiane Moxley
New MexicoNoMichal Mudd
New YorkAbstainSteve Bloom
New YorkYesMarco DaCosta
New YorkYesAllan Hunter
New YorkNoCassandra Lems
New YorkYesGloria Mattera
New YorkYesJoseph Naham
New YorkYesGil Obler
New YorkYesSandy Przybylak
North CarolinaNoTommie James
OhioAbstainPhilena Farley
OhioNoAnita Rios
OregonYesMike Beilstein
OregonNoChuck Fall
OregonYesNathalie Paravicini
PennsylvaniaNoKristin Combs
PennsylvaniaNoJay Walker
PennsylvaniaNoGarret Wassermann
South CarolinaNoJessica Lazenby
South CarolinaNoDavid Whiteman
TennesseeAbstainElizabeth Dachowski
TennesseeNoMichael Principe
TexasYesHunter Crow
UtahYesAdam Guymon
UtahYesDee Taylor
VirginiaYesBlaizen Bloom
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonNoMargaret Elisabeth
WashingtonNoScott Laugenour
West VirginiaNoRobert Smith
WisconsinNoSam Chance
WisconsinNoMelissa Minkoff
Women's CaucusNoCynthya BrianKate
Women's CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
Youth CaucusNoRiley Mahon

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States