Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID176
Proposal The Donor Bill of Rights
Floor ManagerJody Grage
Results Adopted

84 Total Votes Received from 39 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 48 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum41 - A Majority of 80 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesRob Collins
AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesStan Hemry
ArizonaYesRichard Scott
ArkansasYesDonna Werley
ArkansasYesAnita Wessling
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesPeter Camejo
CaliforniaYesDavid Cobb
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesJudith Grant
CaliforniaYesGreg Jan
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesDonna Warren
CaliforniaNoMarybeth Wuerthner
CaliforniaYesMichael Wyman
ColoradoYesBruce Meyer
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesTom Sevigny
DelawareYesRoger Horowitz
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesMichael Piacsek
FloridaNoCara L. Campbell
FloridaAbstainGary Hecker
FloridaAbstainSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesVelmon Allen
GeorgiaYesFrank Jeffers
HawaiiNoJulie Jacobson
IdahoYesRobert McMinn
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesJennifer Walling
IndianaYesJim Coplen
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesDaryl Northrop
IowaYesLarry Orr
Lavender CaucusYesStarlene Rankin
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesHeather E. Betsy Garrold
MarylandYesSteve Kramer
MassachusettsYesJennifer Mazer
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesKaren Shelley
MinnesotaYesEric Makela
MinnesotaNoKristen Olson
MississippiYesGwendolyn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
NevadaYesPaul Etxeberri
NevadaYesPaul Juntunen
New JerseyYesGeorge DeCarlo
New JerseyYesJane Hunter
New YorkNoSteven Greenfield
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
OhioYesDavid Berenson
OhioYesGwen Marshall
OhioYesAnita Rios
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesPaula Bronstein
PennsylvaniaNoMike Shushan
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesPreston Holston
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesKatey Culver
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesRachel Clary
TexasYesEarl Gerhard
TexasAbstainBill Holloway
TexasYesDavid Pollard
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesElisabeth Luntz
VirginiaAbstainKirit Mookerjee
WashingtonYesJody Grage
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States