Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID338
ProposalRecess GNC for a March, 2008 GPUS Fundraising Drive
Floor ManagerJason Nabewaniec
Results Failed

120 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum53 - A Majority of 105 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaNoGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasAbstainMark Jenkins
ArkansasNoJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaNoTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaNoMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaNoJim Dorenkott
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoBob Marsh
CaliforniaNoBill Meyers
CaliforniaNoJohn Morton
CaliforniaNoOrval Osborne
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaNoAkio Tanaka
CaliforniaNoKate Tanaka
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoTor Thorsen
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ColoradoYesRomney Philpott
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutNoTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
ConnecticutYesCliff Thornton
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaNoDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaYesMichael Canney
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaYesSarah echo Steiner
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisNoTerry Campbell
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesAlicia Snyder
IndianaAbstainSarah Dillon
IndianaAbstainJeff Sutter
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusNoDavid Strand
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesTheresa Savage
MaineYesAnna Trevorrow
MaineYesTony Zeli
MarylandYesLaura Barnitz
MarylandYesKaren Jennings
MassachusettsAbstainJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganYesMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganNoKaren Shelley
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MichiganAbstainFred Vitale
MinnesotaNoBill Oldfather
MinnesotaNoHeidi Sheen
MississippiYesJohn Wages
MissouriYesDee Berry
MontanaNoChris Frazier
NevadaAbstainPaul Juntunen
New JerseyNoElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkNoAlison Duncan
New YorkNoMatt Funiciello
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaNoJan Martell
North CarolinaNoGray Newman
OhioAbstainGwen Marshall
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonNoErik Douglas
OregonAbstainSteve Geiger
OregonNoMarnie Glickman
OregonYesTeresa Keane
OregonAbstainPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaAbstainHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoJohn Murphy
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasNoJoel West
UtahAbstainThomas King
UtahAbstainEileen McCabe
VirginiaAbstainAudrey Clement
VirginiaAbstainChristopher Fink
WashingtonNoAram Falsafi
WashingtonNoMike Gillis
WashingtonAbstainBrent White
West VirginiaNoKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinNoBryce Ruddock
Women's CaucusYesHolly Hart

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States