Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID356
ProposalAmend GPUS Bylaws: Allow SC Nominations and Elections on Same Day
Floor ManagerPhil Huckelberry
Results Adopted

107 Total Votes Received from 38 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum68 - 0.6666 of 101 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaAbstainClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesNicole Haldeman
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaAbstainGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaYesJack Lindblad
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesLisa Taylor
CaliforniaYesTor Thorsen
CaliforniaYesCarol Wolman
CaliforniaYesMartin Zehr
ColoradoNoTom Kelly
ColoradoNoClaire Ryder
ConnecticutNoS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesTimothy L. McKee
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
ConnecticutYesCliff Thornton
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisYesTom Abram
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisYesMichael Drennan
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
LouisianaNoLes Evenchick
MaineYesRob Brown
MaineAbstainJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJack Harrington
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineNoTony Zeli
MarylandNoChris Bush
MarylandNoKaren Jennings
MassachusettsYesPatricia O'Brien
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganAbstainMatthew Abel
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MinnesotaYesHeidi Sheen
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriAbstainMidge Potts
NebraskaYesTom McCormick
New JerseyYesRoger Merle
New JerseyNoGary Novosielski
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New MexicoYesRobin Wakeland
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkNoAlison Duncan
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkNoCarl Lundgren
New YorkNoJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesKai Schwandes
OhioYesJosh Krekeler
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaYesJoni LeViness
OklahomaYesJean McMahon
OregonNoSteve Geiger
OregonNoTeresa Keane
OregonNoPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoJocolyn Bowser-Bostick
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaYesBrady Hunsaker
PennsylvaniaNoHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaNoDave Kurzweg
PennsylvaniaNoBob Small
PennsylvaniaNoMercedes Spradley
Rhode IslandAbstainJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesBill Holloway
TexasYesJoel West
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaNoChristopher Fink
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States