Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID591
ProposalEndorse United National Antiwar Committee UNAC Bicoastal Demonstrations April 9th
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

86 Total Votes Received from 34 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum31 - 0.6666 of 46 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum43 - A Majority of 84 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaAbstainClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesLeenie Halbert
CaliforniaYesJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaYesDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesDana St. George
ColoradoYesVictor Forsythe
ColoradoNoCharlie Green
ColoradoYesRobert Kinsey
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesJeff Russell
District of ColumbiaYesJenefer Ellingston
District of ColumbiaYesDarryl Moch
FloridaYesMichael Canney
FloridaYesShawna Doran
FloridaYesJennifer Sullivan
HawaiiYesJulie Jacobson
HawaiiNoN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesPaloma Andrade
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesAlberto Bocanegra
IllinoisYesRob Burns
IllinoisYesCharlie Howe
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesBill Kreml
IllinoisYesRita Maniotis
IllinoisYesBob Mueller
IllinoisYesLaurel Schmidt
IllinoisAbstainMichael Smith
IndianaYesRichard Cartwright
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KansasYesPaul Krumm
Lavender CaucusYesDavid Strand
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsYesScott Laugenour
MassachusettsYesBryce Lipscomb
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MassachusettsYesMaggie Zhou
MichiganNoDouglas Campbell
MichiganYesLinda Cree
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganYesLouis Novak
MichiganYesFred Vitale
MinnesotaYesReggie Birts
MinnesotaYesFarheen Hakeem
MinnesotaNoTor Thorsen
MississippiYesNekita Gandy
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MissouriYesDee Berry
MontanaYesCheryl Wolfe
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
New JerseyYesSteve Welzer
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesJohn Keenan
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
North CarolinaYesLarry Abbot
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonYesChris Henry
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaYesVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaYesCharles Sherrouse
Rhode IslandYesTony Affigne
Rhode IslandYesNick Schmader
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TexasYesJoel West
VirginiaYesChristopher Fink
VirginiaYesKirit Mookerjee
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
VirginiaYesBahram Zandi
WashingtonYesNelson Cone
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
West VirginiaNoFrank Young
WisconsinYesRon Hardy
WisconsinYesMonte LeTourneau
WisconsinYesAJ Segneri
Women's CaucusYesTheresa El Amin

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States