Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID856
Proposal2017 GPUS Annual Budget
Floor ManagerJan Martell
Results Adopted

68 Total Votes Received from 36 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum31 - A Majority of 60 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

Black CaucusYesJoy Davis
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaYesRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaYesPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaAbstainDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
ColoradoYesAndrea Merida
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
ConnecticutYesMary Lawrence
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesJustin McCarthy
FloridaYesElijah Manley
FloridaYesJosh Pritchett
HawaiiYesElisabeth Green
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisYesChris Blankenhorn
IllinoisYesFina Campbell
IllinoisYesGini Lester
IowaAbstainHolly Hart
KansasYesPaul Krumm
KentuckyYesJames Owens
Latinx CaucusYesDarlene Elias
Lavender CaucusYesDrew Langdon
MaineAbstainMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesMike Ray
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesTim Willard
MassachusettsNoDavid Gerry
MassachusettsYesJoanna Herlihy
MassachusettsYesCarol Sotiropoulos
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganAbstainLinda Cree
MichiganYesLuAnne Kozma
MichiganNoJennifer La Pietra
MinnesotaAbstainSharon Lemay
MinnesotaAbstainSteve Linnerooth
MontanaYesDarrel Armstrong
NebraskaYesCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesBill Huggins
New JerseyAbstainJim Brash
New JerseyYesAhmed Eltouny
New MexicoAbstainEm Ward
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesAnya Szykitka
North CarolinaYesKatheryn Kuppers
North CarolinaYesMichael Trudeau
OhioYesLogan Martinez
OhioYesDonald Rucknagel
PennsylvaniaYesJason Berteotti
PennsylvaniaYesKristin Combs
PennsylvaniaYesDavid Ochmanowicz Jr.
PennsylvaniaYesBeth Scroggin
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TexasYesHerb Gonzales
TexasYesAaron Renaud
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonNoJody Grage
WashingtonYesDave Jette
West VirginiaYesFrank Young
WisconsinNoBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Youth CaucusYesMichael Dennis

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States